Flourless Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookies

I SWEAR I eat real food! I know that my last couple posts have been all about sweets, but I do have other food in my diet, I promise. For example, today I had eggs for breakfast, a turkey sandwich for lunch, and will eat shrimp pasta for dinner — see! I mean, I wish I could eat cookies all day, but that would not be a good idea.

I found this recipe on Pinterest… yada yada pinned it, tried it, loved it.

It’s 7 ingredients that you probably already have in your pantry (minus the peanut butter chips), but still! Even without the added peanut butter chips they are still delicious! I even added regular chocolate chips too because that’s what I like.

The original recipe came from Sally’s Baking Addiction and needless to say, her pictures are wayyyy better than mine.

Check out her recipe here:Β http://sallysbakingaddiction.com/2014/06/06/flourless-peanut-butter-brownie-cookies/

image (2) image (3) image (4)

Leave a Reply

