Sweet Potato Breakfast Scramble

Did I work out today? No. Did I want to work out today? No.

I don’t usually eat eggs that much just because i’d much rather eat pancakes for breakfast (CAAARRRBBBBSSS), but since I didn’t workout today I figured I would go with something lighter but still filling.

One thing that I like about eggs is that you can literally put anything in it and it still tastes good. My “omelet” mess today included peppers, onions, tomatoes, sweet potatoes, spinach, and avocado on top. It’s not the prettiest breakfast ever but it’s tasty!!! If you haven’t tried sweet potato with egg yet then you are seriously missing out.

I also wanted something slightly sweet so I cut up some apples and just sprinkled cinnamon on it. Believe it or not, I’ve never done that…. Shocked myself.

20140601-165550-60950187.jpg

20140601-165549-60949829.jpg

Leave a Reply

