WAFFLES!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!

I’ve been having a craving for waffles lately so I thought this was the perfect opportunity to ask for a waffle maker. I honestly wasn’t expecting to receive one but it happened! My mom made it very clear though that it wasn’t mine, but it was a gift to the family……so I guess I’m never moving out of my parents house (ha…just kidding).

I woke up this morning excited to use this beautiful piece of kitchen equipment so I rushed to the store to get syrup and berries. They turned out soooooo good! I can’t wait to try savory waffles, chocolate waffles, chicken and waffles—- just everything!

My advice to you: invest in a waffle maker πŸ™‚

20130810-115524.jpg

20130810-115533.jpg

20130810-115544.jpg

20130810-115606.jpg

Leave a Reply

