And so it begins…

Hi Everyone!

I’m really excited to be starting this blog after countless weeks of convincing myself that it would in fact be a good idea. Basically, I love to cook and while I post pictures on Instagram, I’d like to be able to share recipes! Maybe one day when I’m old and have Alzheimer’s, this will help me to remember all of those concoctions that I never took the time to write down :P.

However, good habits and guilty pleasures aren’t just for food. Watch out for some random posts and pictures. A little change of pace never hurt anyone!

Disclaimer: I do not own a professional camera by any means, just an iPhone and a very outdated digital canon camera. The pictures will not be perfect, but I promise the recipes will be.

Either way, enjoy this blog! I’ll sure enjoy writing it.

-Kris-

Leave a Reply

